I Have No Words: Limahl’s ‘The Neverending Story’

Sometimes, a memory or aspect of ’80s/’90s nostalgia is just so powerful, so mind-blowing, so inherently amazing, there are just no words.

Ladies and gentlemen, Limahl’s “The Neverending Story”

Limahl’s facial expressions best convey my ecstacy and awe at this aria. Please, if you can form words that in some way capture your thoughts, share them in the Comments.

About missblissindc

Miss Bliss lives, works, and reminisces about the golden age of her youth in the Midwest from the DC area. She’s a Scorpio, but only in the good senses of that term. To share your 1980s/1990s mem’ries, e-mail missblissindc@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Have No Words: Limahl’s ‘The Neverending Story’

  1. LA says:

    Umm I have this song on my ipod and listen to it more frequently than I would like to admit, LOve it! I wanted (and well still do want) a Falcor to fly me around!

  2. I can’t read the words “The Neverending Story” in a speaking voice. They come out in my head as that song, every time.

  3. Anonymous says:

    I’d never seen this video before, but man this song….the best.

Leave a Reply

